On the sidelines of the 24th St. Petersburg International Economic Forum

Date

2 June 2021

Place

Business Relations Centre, 4, Bibliotechny Pereulok, Saint Petersburg, Russia

CONFERENCE

The XI Annual International TRILOGY Conference (Transport. Investments. Logistics) took place on 2 June 2021 in Saint Petersburg.

For the first time, the conference was held on the sidelines of the 24th St. Petersburg International Economic Forum. The event was organized under support of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation. JSCo “RZD” has become a traditional general partner of the conference.

During the conference, the participants discussed the transport strategy of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2035, the development of the international transport corridors transit potential and multimodal transport in the Baltic and the Barents/Euro-Arctic regions, the prospects to increase freight traffic in the Northern Sea Route, the development of the Russian and the EU North infrastructure to ensure the freight traffic handling, the development of the ‘green’ transport infrastructure, the reduction of environmental pollution, the digitalization of transport, the formation of a digital transport and logistics environment, the most important investment projects of JSCo “RZD” and the Northern Latitudinal course.

The participants pave paid special attention to ecology. In particular, Viktor Golomolzin, Head of the October Railway – Territorial Branch of JSCo “RZD”, noted that the JSCo “RZD” implemented an Environmental Calculator within the framework of the Year of the Ecology – a service that allows you to see online the decrease of the carbon footprint when choosing railway transportation.

Viktor Salamatov, General Director of the International Trade and Integration Research Center (ITI), stressed the necessity to balance the transportation system, as Russia, Kazakhstan, and Belarus have already done.

All conference participants underlined the importance to join efforts that allow working steadily, especially during difficult, post-covid times. Regarding the pandemic, Gennady Bessonov, General Secretary of the International Coordinating Council for Trans-Eurasian Transportation, noted that e-commerce popularity will increase. “The pandemic affected the way we started to work better”, – Gennady Bessonov said.

The participants discussed the decrease of the coal supply demand and the possible introduction of a tax on the Europe-Asia coal trains. The necessity to generate energy in the Kuzbass instead of supplying coal was stressed as well.

Andrey Keller, Acting Rector of the Moscow Automobile and Road Construction State Technical University (MADI), designated the extreme importance of the research and educational centers development throughout the Russian Federation, not only in big cities. Other participants confirmed the necessity to ensure the logistics sector with highly qualified and ongoing training of specialists.

Also, all the participants discussed the importance to optimize processes and implement cutting-edge technologies in the transport and logistics industry.

Julia Zhao, Deputy Director of Planning and Development Department of the China International Freight Forwarders Association (CIFA) announced China’s willingness to cooperate and proposed to improve the transport channels and the quality of the customs checks on both sides.

Anton Krivosheev, Chairman of the Transport and Logistics Committee of the St. Petersburg Chamber of Commerce and Industry, drew attention to the fact that many companies believed automation to be on a par with digitalization, but this is a mistake. Automation is just one side of the digitalization, and it is essential to operate with all the components of this concept to achieve productive work.

The conference participants highlighted the great success of the Russian Federation in the Greater Eurasia formation as well.

The open session of the Joint Coordination Interdepartmental Scientific Council for the Comprehensive Solution of Integral Transport Infrastructure Problems (St. Petersburg Scientific Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences) became an important part of the conference business program.

A private tour to the Museum of the Russian Railways was organized for the conference participants at the end of the event.

The conference was attended by the representatives of public authorities of the Russian Federation, industry associations, educational and design institutes, the largest transport and logistics companies, as well as representatives of the Baltic countries, Northern Europe, and China.

All the participants underlined the relevance of the issues discussed at the conference. Recommendations of the conference participants will be sent to the Organizing Committee of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum.


PHOTO GALLERY

KEY ISSUES OF THE BUSINESS PROGRAMME:

  • Transport and logistics as a basis for the cooperation in the Greater Eurasian space;
  • Development of the multimodal transportation in the Baltic and Barents Euro-Arctic regions;
  • Coordination of the ports and railway infrastructure development;
  • Cargo traffic attraction to the Northern Sea Route;
  • Development of the Russian and the EU North infrastructure to ensure the freight traffic handling;  
  • Formation of the digital transport and logistics environment;
  • Low-carbon development strategy in transport sector;
  • Increasing alternative fuels in transportation.

PARTICIPATION CONDITIONS

Participants are requested to pay a participation fee of 132 EURO per one person (including VAT 20%). The participant, who has not paid the registration fee until 1 June 2021, will not be able to take part in the conference. 

We invite for participation in the Conference free of charge: 

1. Representatives of the state authorities. 

2. Representatives of educational institutions. 

3. Representatives of the industrial unions, associations, and non-profit institutions. 

To apply for participation in the TRILOGY Conference you need to fill in the registration form until 11:59 a.m. 1 June 2021. For additional information please contact delegate managers. 

Registration is mandatory for all attendees participating at the conference! 

Please kindly note, number of participants is strictly limited. 


MEDIA ACCREDITATION

Please acquaint with the rules for accreditation of media representatives for the TRILOGY Conference. 

Media accreditation is essential in order to attend and work at the TRILOGY conference! 

Please kindly note, number of accredited at the TRILOGY Conference media representatives is strictly limited.



COVID-19 SAFETY MEASURES

The TRILOGY Conference will adhere to all COVID-19 safety requirements. The safety measures are set out by the TRILOGY Conference Organizing Committee in accordance with the Federal Service for the Oversight of Consumer Protection and Welfare (Rospotrebnadzor) recommendations. 

Personal protective equipment must be worn while at the TRILOGY Conference venue. 

It is recommended that masks and gloves are replaced once every two hours (or less). People are also advised to use the hand sanitizer dispensers. 

Throughout the TRILOGY Conference venue, people will be required to maintain a distance of 1.5 metres from others, and to adhere to distance markers. 

We kindly ask that participants are understanding of these preventative measures. 

ORGANIZER


ON THE SIDELINES


OPERATOR


SUPPORTED BY



PARTNER


ANALYTICAL PARTNERS

ANALYTICAL PARTNERS

ANALYTICAL PARTNERS

GENERAL MEDIA PARTNER

SPECIAL MEDIA PARTNER

OFFICIAL MEDIA PARTNER

MEDIA PARTNERS

MEDIA PARTNERS

MEDIA PARTNERS

CONTACTS

Project Coordinator 

Artemiy Nikolaev 

tel.: +7-(921)-3400252 

e-mail: nikolaev@img-vsb.com 


PR Manager 

Asya Yanukyan 

tel.: +7-(911)-2501489

e-mail: pr@img-vsb.com


Delegate Manager

Darya Petropavlovskaya 

tel.: +7-(812)-6709001 ext. 749

e-mail: pda@rusregister.ru

На полях XXIV Петербургского международного экономического форума

Дата

2 июня 2021 г.

Место проведения

Санкт-Петербург, Библиотечный переулок, д. 4, Центр Деловых Связей

О КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ

2 июня 2021 года в Санкт-Петербурге состоялась XI ежегодная международная конференция «ТРИЛОГИЯ» (Транспорт. Инвестиции. Логистика).

Впервые конференция проходила на полях XXIV Петербургского международного экономического форума. Мероприятие было организовано при поддержке Министерства транспорта Российской Федерации, генеральным партнером традиционно выступило ОАО «РЖД».

В рамках четырех заседаний участники обсудили такие темы как: транспортная стратегия Российской Федерации на период до 2035 года, развитие транзитного потенциала международных транспортных коридоров, развитие мультимодальных перевозок в Балтийском и Баренцевом/Евроарктическом регионах, перспективы увеличения грузопотоков по Северному морскому пути, развитие инфраструктуры на севере России и ЕС для их обслуживания, развитие «зеленой» транспортной инфраструктуры, снижение уровня загрязнения окружающей среды, цифровизация транспорта, формирование цифровой транспортно-логистической среды, важнейшие инвестиционные проекты РЖД, Северный широтный ход.

Особое внимание участники уделили экологии, в частности Виктор Голомолзин, начальник Октябрьской железной дороги, отметил, что в рамках «Года экологии» в ОАО «РЖД» внедрили «Экологический калькулятор» — сервис, который позволяет увидеть снижение «карбонового следа» при выборе железнодорожной перевозки в режиме онлайн.

В ходе конференции, с докладом выступил Виктор Саламатов, генеральный директор Исследовательского центра «Международная торговля и интеграции» (ITI). Спикер подчеркнул необходимость сбалансировать систему перевозок, как это сделали Россия, Казахстан и Белоруссия.

Все участники конференции отметили важность объединения усилий, благодаря которым удается стабильно работать, особенно в сложные, постковидные времена. Обращаясь к теме пандемии, Геннадий Бессонов, генеральный секретарь Международного Координационного совета по трансъевразийским перевозкам, отметил, что популярность электронной коммерции будет возрастать. «Пандемия повлияла на то, что мы стали работать лучше», — заявил Геннадий Бессонов.

Участники обсудили уменьшающуюся потребность в поставке угля и возможное введение налога на составы с углем, движущиеся по направлению Европа и Азия. Была отмечена необходимость вырабатывать энергию на Кузбассе, вместо поставки оттуда угля.

Андрей Келлер, временно исполняющий обязанности ректора Московского автомобильно-дорожного государственного технического университета МАДИ, обозначил чрезвычайную важность развития научно-образовательных центров не только в крупных городах России. С этим согласились все участники конференции и отметили необходимость кадрового обеспечения отрасли и повышения квалификации специалистов данного направления.

Также всеми участниками была отмечена важность оптимизации процессов и внедрения новейших технологий в транспортно-логистической отрасли.

Джулиа Джао, заместитель директора по развитию и планированию Китайской международной ассоциации экспедиторов CIFA, сообщила о готовности Китая к сотрудничеству и внесла предложение об улучшении транспортных каналов и качества таможенных проверок с обеих сторон.

Антон Кривошеев, председатель Комитета по транспорту и логистике Торгово-промышленной палаты Санкт-Петербурга, акцентировал внимание на том, что многие компании считают, что автоматизация стоит наравне с цифровизацией, но это заблуждение. Автоматизация — это всего лишь одна сторона цифровизации, и для продуктивной работы необходимо затронуть все составляющие этого понятия.

Участники конференции также отметили большой успех, который Россия достигла в создании Большой Евразии.

Важной составляющей программы конференции стало открытое заседание Объединенного координационного межведомственного научного совета по комплексному решению проблем интегральной транспортной инфраструктуры Санкт-Петербургского научного центра РАН.

По окончании конференции для ее участников была организована закрытая экскурсия по музею железных дорог России.

В конференции приняли участие представители органов государственной власти Российской Федерации, отраслевых ассоциаций, учебных и проектных институтов, крупнейших транспортно-логистических компаний, а также представители государств Балтики, Северной Европы, и Китая.

Все отметили актуальность вопросов, рассмотренных на конференции. Рекомендации участников конференции будут направлены в Оргкомитет Петербургского международного экономического форума.

ОЖД развивает контейнерные перевозки

Источник: www.rzdtv.ru

ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ

АКЦЕНТЫ ДЕЛОВОЙ ПРОГРАММЫ

  • транспорт и логистика как основа сотрудничества на пространстве Большой Евразии;
  • развитие мультимодальных перевозок в Балтийском и Баренцевом/Евроарктическом регионах;
  • координация развития портовой инфраструктуры и железнодорожных подходов к ним;
  • перспективы увеличения грузопотоков по Северному морскому пути;
  • развитие инфраструктуры на севере России и ЕС для обслуживания грузопотоков;
  • формирование цифровой транспортно-логистической среды;
  • стратегия низкоуглеродного развития транспортной отрасли;
  • расширение использования альтернативных видов топлива на транспорте.

Аналитический доклад генерального директора Института проблем естественных монополий (ИПЕМ) Ю.З. Саакяна «Грузовое вагоностроение в России: состояние и перспективы»

Обращение главы республики Бурятия, члена президиума Государственного совета Российской Федерации, председателя комиссии по направлению «транспорт» Алексея Цыденова к участникам XI конференции «ТРИЛОГИЯ»

УСЛОВИЯ УЧАСТИЯ

Участие в конференции «ТРИЛОГИЯ» осуществляется на платной основе.

Регистрационный взнос на одного участника составляет 12 000 рублей (с учётом НДС 20%). Участник, не оплативший регистрационный взнос до 1 июня 2021 года, не сможет принять участие в конференции.

Для участия в конференции без уплаты регистрационного взноса приглашаются:

  • Представители органов государственной власти.
  • Представители образовательных учреждений.
  • Представители отраслевых союзов, ассоциаций и бюджетных учреждений.

Для подачи заявки на участие в конференции «ТРИЛОГИЯ» Вам необходимо заполнить регистрационную форму в срок до 12:00 1 июня 2021 года. За дополнительной информацией, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к специалистам по работе с участниками.

Регистрация обязательна для всех категорий участников!

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что количество участников строго ограничено.

 


register

АККРЕДИТАЦИЯ СМИ

Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с правилами аккредитации представителей СМИ на Конференции.

Аккредитация является обязательным условием участия!

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что количество аккредитованных представителей СМИ строго ограничено.

ПРОФИЛАКТИКА COVID-19

Конференция «ТРИЛОГИЯ» будет организована при строгом соблюдении мер безопасности по предупреждению распространения новой коронавирусной инфекции СOVID-19. Меры безопасности тщательным образом проработаны Организационным комитетом Конференции в соответствии с рекомендациями Роспотребнадзора.

На площадке Конференции необходимо будет носить средства индивидуальной защиты, которые рекомендуется менять не реже одного раза каждые два часа. Также на площадке рекомендуется пользоваться дозаторами с антисептическим средством для обработки рук.

На всей площадке Конференции необходимо соблюдать социальную дистанцию 1,5 метра и следовать разметке.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что количество участников на площадке будет строго ограничено.

Мы просим участников с пониманием отнестись к принимаемым профилактическим мерам.

ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ И ПАРТНЕРЫ

ОРГАНИЗАТОР


НА ПОЛЯХ


ОПЕРАТОР


ПРИ ПОДДЕРЖКЕ



ПАРТНЕР


АНАЛИТИЧЕСКИЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ

АНАЛИТИЧЕСКИЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ


АНАЛИТИЧЕСКИЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ

ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ
ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ ПАРТНЕР

 

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ
ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ ПАРТНЕР

 

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ
ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЙ ПАРТНЕР

ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ

 

 

 

 

КОНТАКТЫ

Руководитель проекта

Артемий Николаев

Тел.: +7-(921)-3400252

e-mail: nikolaev@img-vsb.com


PR-менеджер

Ася Янукян

Тел.: +7-(911)-2501489

e-mail: pr@img-vsb.com


Работа с участниками

Дарья Петропавловская

Тел.: +7-(812)-6709001 доб. 749

e-mail: pda@rusregister.ru